Agency Account / Team Account
Here are the steps to remove users from your account.

1. Please go to the "user Management" on your left navigation bar. 

2. Select the user you want to remove and click the delete ( trash icon). Please note that the user account will be permanently deleted, including campaigns and saved searches from We-Connect.

Please see the screenshot below.









Did this answer your question?